SF Civic Symphony’s Spring Concert

Title: SF Civic Symphony’s Spring Concert
Location: ODC Theater 3153 17th Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
Link out: Click here
Description: San Francisco Civic Symphony invites you to its Spring Concert
L’Arlésienne Suite No. 1 by Georges Bizet

Romance and Dance for Horn and Orchestra by Gary Friedman World Premier – Eric Anderson, soloist

Overture to Marriage of Figaro by W. A. Mozart

Symphony No. 1 by Robert Schumann

Conducted by: G. Mancho Gonzalez

New Location for this concert only

Note: Due to an unavoidable scheduling conflict with our usual concert location, our next performance is in a new location, at ODC Theater.

This is a beautiful theater and will offer excellent views of the orchestra from all seats. However, its capacity is significantly smaller than our usual concert venue.

To ensure that everyone who shows up has a seat, we are asking that you reserve a place.

Start Time: 12:45
Date: 2013-03-24