Golden Gate Bus & Ferry services for Christmas & New Year’s holiday week

Golden Gate Bridge

 

Golden Gate Transit and Golden Gate Ferry will operate the following schedules for the Christmas and New Year’s holidays.

http://goldengate.org/news/transit/christmas.php

 

GOLDEN GATE TRANSIT BUS
GOLDEN GATE SAUSALITO &
LARKSPUR FERRY
GOLDEN GATE
CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER
Friday, December 23
Regular Weekday
Regular Weekday
7am – 11am
1pm – 5pm
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Saturday
Weekend/Holiday
CLOSED
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
Holiday
CLOSED
CLOSED
Christmas Holiday Observed
Monday, December 26
Holiday
Weekend/Holiday
7am – 6pm
Tuesday, December 27 –
Friday, December 30
Regular Weekday
(Route 25 will NOT operate)
Sausalito: Regular Weekday
Larkspur: REDUCED Service
7am – 6pm
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
 Saturday
 Weekend/Holiday
 CLOSED
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
 Holiday
CLOSED
 CLOSED
New Year’s Holiday Observed
Monday, January 2
 Holiday
Weekend/Holiday
 7am – 6pm
Tuesday, January 3
Return to Weekday Service
 Return to Weekday Service
 7am – 6pm

Please note: The Larkspur Ferry shuttle (Route 25) will NOT operate December 26 thru 30 and January 2. Also, Larkspur Ferry parking fees will be in effect December 26 thru 30 and January 2.

For more information and trip planning assistance, visit http://goldengate.org/news/transit/christmas.php or call 511 (say “Golden Gate Transit,” then “operator” to bypass recorded messages)/TDD 711.

Happy Holidays from the Golden Gate Bridge, Highway and Transportation District!

 

Please follow and like us: